## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 08 JANUARY 2020

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
2	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava
3	At 04:15 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
4	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
5	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava

Registrar (J-II)